>OMG! You don’t know tweet speak? LOL

>

Seniors of the world beware!  There is a new language being spoken right under your noses. Parents have finally broken the code and now it’s your turn. If you ever hope to communicate with the younger generation, there’s a good article on this website http://apnews.myway.com/article/20110208/D9L8T17G0.html that will get you started on how to text and tweet with the best of them.

Y? B/C kids speak this language 24/7 365 and b4 u know it all 411 B/W ppl will be thru this medium. Pls take this advice re T&T if u want to know sup, K? U2 can be hip B/C u will know the answers to all the FAQs. I realize that not just NE1 can learn this without probs but it’s worth it if u don’t want 2 sound like a 4NR. I’m sure 1C u get the hang of it ul b GR8.

If u have any ?s just txt me or IM me ur email address and I’ll answer. U won’t have to W8 long. I promise that L8R ul send me ur THX because u2 will be able to MSG on twitter.

GA2 go now, need some ZZs.

OOOOXXXX,,
Big Al

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Humorous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >OMG! You don’t know tweet speak? LOL

  1. Bernice G says:

    >Thanks, Big Al, I suspected there was some kind of weird coded language floating around in tweet world. Now thanks to your blog, I'm in the know.

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

