Thanksgiving blessings…..

What am I thankful for…….hmmmm…..let’s see………

Best buddies…..

Turkeys that dress up for Thanksgiving…..

Grandchildren and, of course, their grandmas!

A very happy Thanksgiving to my blogger friends!

Your pal, Al

 

 

 

 

 

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Thanksgiving blessings…..

  1. Barbara says:

    I think I’m two thanksgivings late for this one…. Will make the next one I promise!

  2. Very happy Thanksgiving to you. It’s not a British festival but I’ve seen it on film enough times to get the general idea. What a lovely family you have. Very nice to see

  3. Jodi Stone says:

    That’s a lovely list, Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours, Big Al!

  4. gigihawaii says:

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING, AL.
    Aloha from Hawaii!

  5. And, Happy Thanksgiving to you to Al. Dianne

  6. misswhiplash says:

    Thank you Al, and I hope that your Thanksgiving was really super-duper

  7. pegoleg says:

    Those turkeys are very adorable! (oh, so is the wife and grandchild)

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  8. Sweet post and pics from a very sweet man. I’m thankful for you!

  9. Tilly Bud says:

    Happy Thanksgiving! Lovely photos, especially the last one.

  10. Bernice says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Pal Al. Hi to Patty.

  11. winsomebella says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

  12. Jeri says:

    And a special wish to a dear “old” friend and his best half Patty for a wonderful Thanksgiving. We have much to give thanks for.

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

