In the beginning………

Click on picture to enlarge

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Family, Humorous and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to In the beginning………

  1. darkjade68 says:

    Hey Bigl Al, your Photo Submission for The Dark Globe February Shoot Off! didn’t come through… The Link took me to the Site, I Signed up, but it didn’t take me to your Picture

    Just an FYI

    DarkJade-

  2. Coming East says:

    Definitely MOMA material, Big Al. I’m not a fan of MOMA, by the way. I prefer the Met.

    • Big Al says:

      It’s nice to know that, on top of all your other great qualities, you are also a connoisseur of art. And yes, I agree, someday this will hang in the Met.

  3. Jodi Stone says:

    This is Al’s brain on drugs,, any questions?

  4. I thought I left comment here, but it obviously was sucked into the vortex. I love this watercolor. Dianne

  5. misswhiplash says:

    it’s the washing machine!1 If not..did you create the world BigAl….. I always thought you was clever!

  6. winsomebella says:

    One man’s art is another man’s…………oh, never mind.

  7. All those little squirmy buggers swimming around that innocent looking smooth beauty. Come on, Al. This is a story as old as time! 😉

  8. pegoleg says:

    “Excuse me miss, I believe I ordered mine scrambled.”

  9. RaRee says:

    This is great. Did my sis paint this?

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

