Strange happenings at the beach………

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Strange happenings at the beach………

  1. The deportment of that frog reminds me of something I see in the mirror most mornings.

  2. Gee Al, you take a camera to the beach and this is what catches your eye? 😉

  3. Am I blind? I can’t see anything. Perhaps it disappeared yesterday. You don’t work for an American Embassy do you? Dianne

  4. pegoleg says:

    That frog is absolutely huge!

  5. Coming East says:

    Too funny, Al! I’ve never seen horseshoe crabs that weren’t dead and in pieces.

  6. winsomebella says:

    Your tags make me laugh too :-). See you soon !

  7. RaRee says:

    That is so very funny! Good thing he did not end up with a crab on his cute little nose!

  8. misswhiplash says:

    there was something good down that hole! what does a ghost crab look like

  9. Jodi Stone says:

    Was the dog digging for crabs? Did he find all those horseshoe crabs?

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

