Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Circles and Curves

SONY DSC

Fountain in Charleston, South Carolina

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge – Circles and Curves

  1. pattisj says:

    I wonder if it’s warmer there than it is here? Could I borrow your credit card to find out? Oh, good choice for the challenge!

  2. winsomebella says:

    One could make a large piña colada from that pineapple 🙂

  3. Heck fire! (My new favorite expletive) That pineapple could serve, like, my whole family of vegetarians! 🙂

  4. PS the pineapple is the colonial symbol of hospitality. As a very southern city, Charleston took this to heart. D~

  5. I need to take a photography class. Interesting assignment. Dianne

  6. Barbara says:

    Really cool fountain. Any reason why they chose to make it look like a pineapple?

  7. I ADORE that fountain!! Fabulous.

  8. That is an amazing sight. How old is it, I wonder

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

