Weekly Photo Challenge–Curves

Curves……holding up some straight lines.

20121203_134143

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge–Curves

  1. Perfect, I love the way people interpret challenges.

  2. winsomebella says:

    Smartly done, Al 🙂

  3. Your smartphone has a very good eye for a picture. Now I’m wondering what treat you can offer it as a reward

  4. pattisj says:

    Unique photo of curves.

  5. I don’t know about you, Al, but my favorite shape in nature is curves… 😉

  6. pegoleg says:

    Very graphic! Am I the only one concerned that those left columns are leaning?

    • Al says:

      Put your mind at ease, Peg. I’m the one that’s leaning. This was during one of our “happy hour” walks on the beach.

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

