Weekly Photo Challenge……Joy.

SONY DSC

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
Image | This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge……Joy.

  1. I love this picture! That is pure joy–a real keeper, Al (the gorgeous model and the photo)! 🙂

  2. For a minute I thought she was like Tippi Hedron in The Birds… Dianne

  3. Grannymar says:

    I wonder what joke he told her?

  4. pegoleg says:

    Never SEEN birds so happy. Love it!

    • Al says:

      There’s another one where 4 gulls are trying to get the same piece of bread out of my hand. Unfortunately, I also look like a bird…so you’ll never see it.

  5. misswhiplash says:

    great picture, but is that a look of disgust or joy when seagull dropped his poop

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

