Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

SONY DSC

You didn’t think you were going to your workout without me, did you?

(Thanks to Michelle)

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge

  1. pegoleg says:

    Since you have banned my best material from the comment box, I have nothing to say.

  2. Be sure to leave him to me when you need someone to take over (permanently). Saw a King Charles puppy last Saturday at the vet’s office. They are so sweet. My groomer says, they are the best!!

    • Al says:

      It’s a she (Bella) but I’ll gladly give you our address anytime you want to come down to doggie sit. Oh, and the Labrador is part of the deal, too.

  3. pegoleg says:

    I can bench press 10 puppies!

  4. I think these guys understand what a sense of urgency is: something to be avoided. Lovely

  5. misswhiplash says:

    Absolutely adoreable , how lucky you are.

  6. Jane Thorne says:

    Oh Al, what a loving picture. Xx

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

