Thought for Thursday………

As promised, your words of wisdom for this Thursday:

“Ninety percent of all wealth is inherited, so choose your parents wisely!”

Guest thought thanks to Barbara: “I can resist everything but temptation.”

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Thoughts for Thursday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Thought for Thursday………

  1. Barbara says:

    Somehow I’m about 2 weeks late catching up on your posts!! Thanks for the credit 🙂

    PS Do you know any good parents? Mine are pretty broke 😦

  2. Sure, now you tell me…

  3. Grannymar says:

    My parents taught me to look outside the box…. the inside was empty! 😛

  4. I misread that and I thought it said “so choose your parents whisky”

  5. Jane Thorne says:

    And I can’t resist reading your thoughts Al… 🙂

  6. pegoleg says:

    That’s true of physical maladies as well. Wish somebody had explained all this a little better BEFORE I was born.

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

