Weekly photo challenge…..Spring!

SONY DSC

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
Image | This entry was posted in Misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly photo challenge…..Spring!

  1. pattisj says:

    I like spring!

  2. Barbara says:

    Beautiful 🙂

  3. Its not unlike my view, which is over the Thames as you know. Water brings peace to everything, doesn’t it, unless its from a burst pipe, but I really shouldn’t be talking about that now

  4. Jane Thorne says:

    I can ‘feel’ this Al… 🙂

  5. Margie says:

    If this is the view from your back yard, then I’d like to come and live at your place!

  6. pegoleg says:

    Looks like you got a double dose of spring!

  7. Grannymar says:

    Thank you for reminding me what Spring is supposed to look like. Another dull morning here, perhaps the sun has taken a holiday this Spring Bank Holiday in my neck of the woods.

  8. Spring is tough in your neighborhood I see.

  9. Jeri Moore says:

    Beautiful “back yard”!

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

