Thought for Thursday

“In the  Akashic record, your life will not be measured by how many breaths you took, rather, by how many moments took your breath away.”

About Al

Retired from a couple of professions, trying my hand at writing about the events in our lives.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thought for Thursday

  1. pattisj says:

    I’ve liked that thought since the first time I read it–and it wasn’t at the time of its origin, either, Al!

    • Al says:

      Yes, it’s a great thought.. I like to think I appreciate the awe inspiring moments….there are many of them indeed.

  2. Jane Thorne says:

    Living in the moment ❤

  3. Very wise for such a wiseneheimer, Al! I love it! 🙂

  4. Grannymar says:

    Climbing a hill takes my breath away. Every time! 😥

  5. Just happy to be breathing. Guess I should thank the EPA?

  6. misswhiplash says:

    Its the last breath you take that really counts

Your turn to write, but please don't be wittier than me. My ego is quite fragile.

